Customer Reviews

There’s never any need to let life keep you down. We’ll restore your ability to live to the fullest.

Customer Reviews

Facebook:
Will Allen Rich reviewed Anew Life Prosthetics and Orthotics — 5 star October 1, 2017 ·
If your a leg amputee in anyway this is the place to go great people great service they go above and beyond to make your prosthetic to you. Fitted for u if dont even have my new legs yet just got to stand in them and i was already amazed by how much better my stumps felt just standing in the new legs. Im loving this place already can just imagine how they will feel once in walking in them for good.

Rod Sharrow reviewed Anew Life Prosthetics and Orthotics — 5 star February 9, 2017 ·
I have been to most of the so called big boy prosthetics & orthotics places & i will. tell you none compare to Chris Casteel and his team. From the minute you walk through that door you know your a person and not just a number. From the nice gals at the front desk , to Matt and crew in the back. And Chris himself, when he shakes your hand and asks how are you doing. He really wants to know. The whole crew bends over backwards to make sure your not in pain. Worth the drive to see the best of the best.

Tamiko Nicole Rahming reviewed Anew Life Prosthetics and Orthotics — 5 star November 1, 2016 ·
Chris and his crew are so AWESOME!!! When I made my initial call to get information he was very polite and friendly. He actually came to our house!! That is really unheard of in these days and times. He and Mark have taken very good care of my husband and has gone completely over and beyond getting him fitted properly with his leg and his diabetic shoes. We are very happy with Anew Life, and I honestly pray that God would continue to bless that business with even greater success!! Way to go Chris, and way to go Anew Life!!

Ruth Frances reviewed Anew Life Prosthetics and Orthotics — 5 star July 28, 2018 ·
As a physical therapist I have to recommend Chris and his staff. They have done some amazing work with prosthetics.

Sharil Roby reviewed Anew Life Prosthetics and Orthotics — 5 star April 14, 2016 ·
Chris Casteel is a wonderful person to work with, he provided excellent service! I would recommend Anew Life Prosthetics and Orthotics to everyone!

Edward Newby reviewed Anew Life Prosthetics and Orthotics — 5 star May 20, 2018 ·
I agree bought a new bike prosthetic Chris help me out I got my new leg and I start walking awesome

Alex Linebrink reviewed Anew Life Prosthetics and Orthotics — 5 star July 11, 2014 ·

Bob Warsham reviewed Anew Life Prosthetics and Orthotics — 5 star

Tracy Campbell reviewed Anew Life Prosthetics and Orthotics — 5 star

Alex Linebrink reviewed Anew Life Prosthetics and Orthotics — 5 star

Yelp:
Sel A.
Wyandotte, MI
Chris and the staff at Anew Life are fantastic! They are very knowledgeable and helpful. You aren’t just another number here. Going the extra mile, isn’t something out of the ordinary for them. They provide the absolute best care they can. I have been to a few different places and I wont go anywhere else. Try them out. You won’t be disappointed!!

Yellow Pages:
Sue S.
10/02/2015
Overall Patient oriented and skilled. Efficient and willing to work with patient. Located in wonderful old bank building near downtown Detroit and bus stop. Definitely recommend!
Anew Life Prosthetics & Orthotics | 6438 Woodward Ave, Detroit, MI | (313) 870-9610
© Copyright 2019 · Anew Life Prosthetics & Orthotics · All rights reserved